EFF elects its top five in Northern Cape and leaders are urged to take the fight for economic freedom to mines and banks

The EFF has elected its top five provincial leadership, which took place during the party’s third Peoples Assembly in the Northern Cape province this weekend. Shadrack Tlaole was elected provincial secretary, while Kwinana Zet was elected provincial secretary. Willemse Mervin was elected as provincial deputy secretary, with Botman Jacquiline emerging as the province’s treasurer. During…...

This content is for NK Monthly 40 members only.
Login Join Now

Edward Smit

error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!